Home | People | ( 7 )

Why do rich Nigerians leave nigeria - Obinna Thursday December 14, 2017 (0)
Is IPOB a terrorist organization - Fola Sunday August 6, 2017 (0)
Why do some Nigerians bleach their skin - Tony Sunday July 16, 2017 (0)
Which tribe has the highest number of tallest people in Nigeria - Benji Thursday June 1, 2017 (0)
Is Buhari dead or alive - Gbenga Wednesday February 8, 2017 21:5:18 (1)
Is Aliko Dangote dead - Chioma Wednesday October 12, 2016 (7)
Is Buhari dead - Anayo Tuesday June 14, 2016 (2)
Why do Nigerian men grow pot bellies - Desmond Wednesday February 24, 2016 (1)
Why do Nigerian women bleach their skin - Felix Wednesday February 24, 2016 (1)
What is the most intelligent tribe in Nigeria - Comfort Friday February 19, 2016 (1)
Is Ben Murray Bruce a white man - Dorothy Saturday February 6, 2016 (0)