Home | Language | ( 1 )

What is the meaning of wa gba control - Stella Thursday April 5, 2012 15:11:4 (0)
What is the meaning of Ebezina - George Thursday February 23, 2012 12:12:32 (8)
How do you say merry Christmas in Igbo language - Emma Wednesday January 25, 2012 11:34:47 (0)
What is the meaning of Ogbunigwe - Joe Wednesday January 11, 2012 21:17:35 (4)
What is the meaning of a Drunkard in Igbo - Efe Wednesday December 21, 2011 9:46:51 (0)
What is the difference between Igbo and Ibo - Joe Sunday December 18, 2011 10:47:9 (22)
What is the meaning of Onye ara - Kele Thursday December 15, 2011 8:48:17 (6)
What is the meaning of Nwanne - Femi Wednesday December 14, 2011 11:15:32 (4)
What is the meaning of Orobo - Oshady Wednesday December 14, 2011 11:15:21 (1)
What is the meaning of book in Igbo language - Steven Saturday December 10, 2011 10:16:56 (1)
What is the meaning of Nabania - Ojay Wednesday December 7, 2011 12:55:56 (1)
What is the meaning of Okoro in Igbo - Kayus Thursday December 1, 2011 17:4:18 (9)
What is the meaning of Nwa baby - Phil Friday November 25, 2011 9:58:15 (1)
What is the meaning of Araromire - Flow Wednesday November 23, 2011 12:15:50 (3)
What is the meaning of wene in wene mighty and wene ph - Oziggy Tuesday November 8, 2011 11:19:46 (0)
What is the meaning of peppered Chicken in Igbo - Emma Monday November 7, 2011 8:44:15 (1)
What is the meaning of Oshe - Dora Monday October 31, 2011 9:34:41 (1)
What language does Merkel speak to Sarkozy - Amaka Thursday October 27, 2011 6:11:16 (0)
What language does Sarkozy from France speak with German Merkel when conversing together - Jide Sunday October 9, 2011 15:3:56 (3)
What is the most spoken language in Nigeria - Lawrence Friday September 16, 2011 6:17:3 (7)
What is the meaning of na in Nigeria - Ozed Friday September 9, 2011 16:22:25 (0)
What is the meaning of Ba ni Kidi - Amaka Wednesday July 20, 2011 9:19:16 (1)
What is the meaning of hope in Igbo language - Janet Friday July 1, 2011 15:13:48 (5)
Ikwere words and meanings - Osita Wednesday June 22, 2011 8:18:37 (0)
What is the meaning of Ekene dili Chukwu - Femi Friday May 6, 2011 7:57:54 (1)